Fri 13 Dec 2019 08:12

Sheppey's annual awards were presented by Aston Croall at the Club's dinner dance. The evening featured some alternative awards, an address from Club Chairman, Neil Golding, and fund raising activities for the Croally-Croall Trust.
The award winners were:
Club person of Year Kerry Jones
Sports person Guz Hutchinson
1st XV Player of Year Dan Adams
2nd XV Player of Year Axel Shoebridge
Vet of Year Trevor Lawry (accepted by Rob Allum)
Young Player Lewis Frostick
Presidents Trophy Ronnie Carpenter
In addition, Special Recognition Awardfs went to:
Graham Kelly
Karen Gray
Rob Allum
Richard Taylor
Julie Hatt